2023-24 Pacific Tax Policy Institute Scholarship Winners

The Center on Tax Law is pleased to announce that Judd Baguioro, Judy Shih, and Michael Wambach are recipients of Peter K. Maier Scholarships.  These scholarships are generously funded by Cliff Jernigan (’68) and the Silicon Valle Tax Directors Group and are awarded to one or more 3L tax concentrators with financial need who demonstrate promise for an exceptional career in tax law.