Expertise: Civil Procedure

Headshot of Hiro Aragaki

Hiro Aragaki

Professor of Law and Director of the Center for Negotiation and Dispute Resolution
View Hiro Aragaki's Profile

Headshot of Scott Dodson

Scott Dodson

James Edgar Hervey Chair in Litigation, Geoffrey C. Hazard Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law, and Director of the Center for Litigation and the Courts
View Scott Dodson's Profile

Headshot of Brittany Glidden

Brittany Glidden

Clinical Professor & Faculty Co-Director of Public Interest and the Social Justice Center
View Brittany Glidden's Profile

Headshot of David Levine

David Levine

The Honorable Raymond L. Sullivan Professor of Law
View David Levine's Profile

Headshot of Rory Little

Rory Little

Hon. Raymond L. Sullivan Professor of Law
View Rory Little's Profile

Headshot of Richard Marcus

Richard Marcus

Distinguished Professor of Law and Horace O. Coil Chair in Litigation
View Richard Marcus's Profile

Headshot of Stefano Moscato

Stefano Moscato

Professor of Practice and Bar Success Analyst and Strategist
View Stefano Moscato's Profile

Headshot of Morris Ratner

Morris Ratner

Provost & Academic Dean, Professor of Law
View Morris Ratner's Profile