The Chancellor & Dean’s leadership team consists of the top administrators at UC Law SF. They offer the Chancellor & Dean strategic advice on key issues of importance.

Headshot of David Faigman

David Faigman

Chancellor & Dean, William B. Lockhart Professor of Law and the John F. Digardi Distinguished Professor of Law
View David Faigman’s Profile

Headshot of Morris Ratner

Morris Ratner

Provost & Academic Dean, Professor of Law
View Morris Ratner’s Profile

Headshot of Jenny S. Kwon

Jenny S. Kwon

Assistant Chancellor & Dean/ Chief of Staff
View Jenny S. Kwon’s Profile

Headshot of Sandra Plenski

Sandra Plenski

Deputy CFO and Controller of UC Law SF, Chief Financial Officer of the Academic Village Finance Authority
View Sandra Plenski’s Profile

Headshot of Camilla Tubbs

Camilla Tubbs

Associate Dean for the UC Law SF Library and Technology
View Camilla Tubbs’s Profile